International Planning Committee

Chair:  Irene Natividad
Summit President, Global Summit of Women, USA

Mariko  Bando

President, Showa Women’s University.
Former Director General, Gender Equality Bureau

Government of Japan

Jonina Bjartmarz
Attorney at Law and Entrepreneur
Former member of Althingi,  the Parliament of Iceland
and  Minister for the  Environment

Henryka Bochniarz

President, Polish Confederation of Private Employers

 and President, Boeing, Central and Eastern Europe

Margarita de Cos
Manager, Major Donors World Wildlife Fund WWF Spain


Alice Dear
Former U.S. Executive Director, African Development Bank, Entrepreneur

Delia Domingo-Albert
Senior Advisor, SGV /Ernst and Young; 
Former Secretary of Foreign Affairs and

Philippine Ambassador to Germany


The Honorable Patricia Espinosa Torres
Deputy Secretary of Labor, Mexico


Sakie T. Fukushima

President & Representative Director

G&S Global Advisors Inc.

Senior Advisor, Korn/Ferry International-Asia Pacific

Pat Harris

Global Chief Diversity Officer, McDonald's Corporation


Siv Hellen
Former Chief Compliance Officer, Nordic Investment Bank, retired

Sung-Joo Kim
President and CEO, Sung-Joo International, Chief Visionary Officer

Tess Mateo
Managing Director, CXCATALYSTS, USA


Margaretta Noonan
Principal, Noonan HR


Juliana Oyegun

Chief Diversity Officer, The World Bank

Maud Pagel
Former Senior Vice President, Deutsche Telekom Germany; Consultant

Ursula Schwarzenbart
Chief Diversity Officer and Director Performance & Potential Mgmt. Daimler

Ann Sherry
CEO, Carnival Australia

The Honorable Anna Wu
Member of the Executive Council of the HKSAR, Chair of the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority



Members of the IPC Committee with President Tarja Halonen of Finland (from left to right):
Sung-Joo Kim, Maud Pagel, Hon. Alice Dear, Hon. Delia Domingo Albert, Jonina Bjartmarz, President Halonen, Siv Helen, Damayanti Vasudevan, Irene Natividad, Tess Mateo, and Margarita de Cos

Some of the IPC Members at a recent planning meeting (from left):
Ursula Schwarzenbart, Tess Mateo, Henryka Bochniarz, Irene Natividad, Patricia Espinosa Torres, Margaretta Noonan, and Pat Harris

Copyright © 2013 GlobeWomen. All rights reserved. "Corporate Women Directors International",
"Global Summit of Women" and "Global Diversity" are trademarks of GlobeWomen.

Any Questions & Comments, contact GlobeWomen at summit@globewomen.comOr, write to us:
Globewomen, Inc. * 1100 G St. NW, Ste. 700 * Washington, DC 20001 * USA

[GlobeWomen Home] [CWDI] [Consortium to End Cervical Cancer] [Global Diversity] [Summit]